Contact The Horizon

Staff2016 2017contact 1e31aebede93d9647f2238003d79e118f0ce5768c5f4d276805124267ab65db2

Thanks for your interest in the Horizon!


Check us out on Social Media!

Facebook 3b45e843df3508572fe593dd19e73851e4f09d3220072f3efb1743f02151867a Twitter 0088a70f093548cf9d6ea541665611bc8ae1922fe5c244fcf0c091d27c05e8fb

Please send general inquiries to: horizon@westmont.edu
Interested in advertising in the Horizon? Contact Managing Editor Caleb Armacost at carmacost@westmont.edu
Interested in receiving a copy of the Horizon delivered to your home or office? Please follow this link to the Horizon Subscription Order Form, or contact a member of our staff listed below.

If you would like to get in contact with a member of our staff, please refer to the listings below:


Editor-in-Chief: Mitchell McMahon (mimcmahon@westmont.edu)

Managing Editor: Caleb Armacost (carmacost@westmont.edu)

Web Developers: Jon Skidanov (jskidanov@westmont.edu) & Jacob Ochs (jochs@westmont.edu)

News Editor: Mayra Toscano (mtoscano@westmont.edu)
Features Editor: Cole Eberwein (weberwein@westmont.edu)
Sports Editor: Tim Heiduk (theiduk@westmont.edu)
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Sarah Sutherland (ssutherland@westmont.edu)
Opinions/Editorials Editor: Andrew Greenman (agreenman@westmont.edu)
Capstone Editors: Analiese Yukawa (ayukawa@westmont.edu) & Katie Swalm (kswalm@westmont.edu)

Copy Editors: Ally Quadros (aquadros@westmont.edu) & Meg Grasmick (mgrasmick@westmont.edu)

Design Editor: Nathan Tarr (ntarr@westmont.edu)
Photo Editor: Jordan Bishop (jbishop@westmont.edu)
Graphics & Comics Editor: Alexandra Montes De Oca (mailto:amotesdeoca@westmont.edu)

Business Manager: Mitchell McMahon (mimcmahon@westmont.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Randy VanderMey (vanderme@westmont.edu)