Contact The Horizon

Staff2016 2017contact

Thanks for your interest in the Horizon!


Check us out on Social Media!

Facebook Twitter

Please send general inquiries to: horizon@westmont.edu
Interested in advertising in the Horizon? Contact Managing Editor Brianna Newport at bnewport@westmont.edu
Interested in receiving a copy of the Horizon delivered to your home or office? Please follow this link to the Horizon Subscription Order Form, or contact a member of our staff listed below.

If you would like to get in contact with a member of our staff, please refer to the listings below:


Editor-in-Chief: Will Walker (wwalker@westmont.edu)

Managing Editor: Brianna Newport (bnewport@westmont.edu)

News Editor: Rachel Clyde (rclyde@westmont.edu)
Features Editor: Emily Backman (ebackman@westmont.edu)
Sports Editor: Tim Heiduk (theiduk@westmont.edu)
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Rae Briones (rbriones@westmont.edu)
Opinions/Editorials Editor: Brianna Newport (bnewport@westmont.edu)
Capstone Editors: Nina Fox (nfox@westmont.edu)

Copy Editors: Caleb Rodriguez (calrodriguez@westmont.edu) & Wesley Stenzel (wstenzel@westmont.edu)

Design Editor: Lauren Koo (lkoo@westmont.edu)
Photo Editor: Hannah Corral (hcorral@westmont.edu)
Graphics & Comics Editor: Ransom Bergen (mailto:rbergen@westmont.edu)

Business Manager: Tim Metz (tmetz@westmont.edu)

Subscriptions Manager: Priscilla Cardenas (pcardenas@westmont.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Randy VanderMey (vanderme@westmont.edu)