SBIFF honors eight Virtuosos


Wesley Stenzel

Aldis Hodge, Beanie Feldstein, Cynthia Erivo, Taron Egerton, George MacKay, Florence Pugh, Awkwafina, and Taylor Russell were named 2020’s acting Virtuosos.

Gabriel Farhadian, Staff Writer

Thanks for reading the Horizon

Log in to access this content.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To The Horizon Newsletter

Sign up to receive weekly highlights of our favorite articles from News, Sports, Arts & Entertainment and more! 


Invalid email address
You can unsubscribe at any time.